Latisse (Bimatoprost)

Latisse (Bimatoprost): What is it for and how to use it?

Buy Latisse (Bimatoprost)
0 / 5 Reviews

Latisse (Bimatoprost)

  • Verified
  • Satisfaction guaranteed!
  • 0.03% ml
Quantity Per pill Price Order
1 tubes C$60.00 C$60.00 Order now
2 tubes C$55.50 C$111.00 Order now
4 tubes C$49.75 C$199.00 Order now
6 tubes C$45.17 C$271.00 Order now

Generic Latisse (Bimatoprost) medical information

Latisse is the only eyelash growth treatment that has been approved by the FDA. Generic Latisse and its active ingredient Bimatoprost will make your eyelashes stronger, darker, longer and fuller in just a couple of weeks. You will start to see the results after just eight weeks, and after sixteen weeks you will have the eyelashes you always dreamed of. Latisse is a liquid that has to be applied with an applicator nightly. Using generic Latisse for a longer period of time will also give you more eyelashes than you’ve ever had.

How does generic Latisse (Bimatoprost) work?

Even though generic Latisse and its active ingredient Bimatoprost have been approved by the FDA, very little is known about the exact functioning of this eyelash growth product. The ingredient Bimatoprost is a so-called lipid compound that helps with the binding of prostaglandin receptors. This lipid compound causes the eyelash hair follicles to grow and to give you the beautiful eyelashes you’ve always wanted.

How to apply Latisse (Bimatoprost)

Generic Latisse comes with free applicators; every applicator shouldn’t be used more than 20 times. You simply need to apply some of the Latisse liquid to the upper eyelid once a day with the applicator; it isn’t necessary to apply it to your lower eyelid as well. It’s not dangerous to spill some of the liquid in the eye, but it’s best to avoid it since it may lead to darkening your iris. It’s important to keep applying generic Latisse, even when you have achieved the perfect eyelashes you wanted.

What are possible Latisse (Bimatoprost) generic side effects?

Every good cosmetic and health product has possible side effects; generic Latisse is of course no exception on that rule. There is a list of common side effects that some people experienced when using Latisse generic for the first time, these usually go away after using Latisse for a few days. If the side effects keep occuring, it is of course best to consult your local doctor or dermatologist to find out what the problem is and if you should still continue using Bimatoprost.

Talk to your doctor about using Latisse in the following cases:

  • If you have had eye infections before
  • If you are intending to undergo eye surgery
  • If you are using other similar eyelash products
  • If you have severe eye problems
  • If you have experienced eye pressure difficulties
  • If you have an abnormal IOP

Similar products

  • Clomid (Clomiphene) Canada

    Clomid (Clomiphene) 50mg

    C$2.72 Per pill
    C$48.00 Per pack
    Order now
  • Priligy Generic Dapoxetine in Canada

    Priligy Generic Dapoxetine 30mg

    C$6.33 Per pill
    C$84.00 Per pack
    Order now
  • Lovegra (Viagra for women) in Canada

    Lovegra (Viagra for women) 100mg

    C$5.93 Per pill
    C$47.00 Per pack
    Order now
  • Purchase Bactrim (Sulfamethoxazole)

    Bactrim (Sulfamethoxazole) 160mg

    C$0.63 Per pill
    C$23.00 Per pack
    Order now

Read all reviews ( 0 )

Reviews

DMCA.com Protection Status

Latisse (Bimatoprost)

Latisse (Bimatoprost) générique: A quoi sert-il et comment l’utiliser?

Acheter Latisse (Bimatoprost)

Latisse (Bimatoprost)

  • Données sécurisées
  • Satisfaction garantie!
  • 0.03% ml
Quantité Pilule Prix Commande
1 tubes C$60.00 C$60.00 Commander
2 tubes C$55.50 C$111.00 Commander
4 tubes C$49.75 C$199.00 Commander
6 tubes C$45.17 C$271.00 Commander

Latisse (Bimatoprost) information médicale

Latisse est le seul traitement de la croissance des cils approuvée par la FDA. L’ingrédient actif du produit est le Bimatoprost, c’est ce médicament-ci qui stimule la croissance des cils. Apres moins de huit semaines vous voyiez des résultats spectaculaires ; vos cils seront plus longs et sombres. Latisse est un liquide qu’on doit appliquer avec une petite brosse dans le soir. L’usage du Latisse générique durant une période de temps prolongée vous offrira plus de cils que vous n’en avez jamais eus.

Comment fonctionne le Latisse (Bimatoprost) générique?

Bien que le Latisse générique et son composé actif, le Bimatoprost, aient été approuvés par la FDA, le fonctionnement exact de ce produit favorisant la croissance des cils est encore méconnu. Le Bimatorpost est également connu comme un composé de type lipide qui aide à la neutralisation des récepteurs de la prostaglandine. Ce composé lipide entraîne la croissance des follicules pileux des cils et vous donne le regard magnifique que vous avez toujours désiré.

Comment utiliser le Latisse (Bimatoprost)

Le Latisse générique est fourni avec des applicateurs gratuits. Chaque applicateur ne doit pas être utilisé plus de 20 fois. Vous devez simplement appliquer un peu de Latisse liquide sur la paupière supérieure une fois par jour à l’aide d’un applicateur. Il n’est pas nécessaire de l’appliquer également sur la paupière inférieure. Il n’est pas dangereux de répandre un peu de liquide sur l’œil, mais il est préférable d’éviter cela pour ne pas assombrir votre iris. Il est important de continuer à appliquer le Latisse générique, même lorsque vous avez obtenu le résultat final désiré.

Quels sont les effets secondaires possibles du Latisse (Bimatoprost)?

Tout bon produit pharmaceutique ou cosmétique présente des effets secondaires. Le Latisse générique ne fait bien sûr pas exception à la règle. Il existe une liste des effets secondaires courants que certaines personnes ont rencontrés lors de l’usage du Latisse générique pour la première fois. Ces effets disparaissent généralement après avoir utilisé le Latisse durant quelques jours. Si les effets secondaires persistent, il est bien sûr recommandé de consulter un médecin ou un dermatologue pour déterminer la nature du problème et la possibilité de continuer à utiliser le Bimatoprost.

Avant d’utiliser Latisse (Bimatoprost) générique, on doit informer un médecin dans ces cas spécifiques:

  • Si vous une anomalie de la PIO
  • Si vous avez des problèmes oculaires graves
  • Si vous déjà utilisez des autres produits similaires pour les cils
  • Si vous avez l’intention d’avoir une chirurgie des yeux
  • Si vous avez eu des infections des yeux dans la passée
  • Si vous avez déjà eu des difficultés de la pression oculaire

Produits similaires

  •  Acheter Propecia Générique au Canada

    Propecia Générique 1mg

    C$2.44 Pilule
    C$49.00 Paquet
    Commander
  •  Viagra pour femmes au Canada

    Lovegra (Viagra pour femme) 100mg

    C$5.93 Pilule
    C$47.00 Paquet
    Commander
  • Acheter Priligy Generique Dapoxetin au Canada

    Priligy Générique Dapoxetin 30mg

    C$6.33 Pilule
    C$84.00 Paquet
    Commander
  • Acheter Bactrim (Sulfamethoxazole)

    Bactrim (Sulfaméthoxazole) 160mg

    C$0.63 Pilule
    C$23.00 Paquet
    Commander

Tous avis consommateur ( 0 )

Commentaires clients

DMCA.com Protection Status